Lois Chen
Chat Now!
Luisa Nie
Chat Now!
Coco Chen
Chat Now!
Sophia Nie
Chat Now!
Chaly Zhang
Chat Now!
Angela Lee
Chat Now!
Specializing in POS Terminals: Founded in 2008, being in the field for more than 10 years.Shenzhen Haodexin Electronic Technology Co. Ltd is a "Chinese High-tech Enterprises" and "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprises" that specializes in POS terminals.
Benefit from our Advantages:We have a brand new manufacturing plant of 7,000 square metres, brand new modern office building, and advanced manufacturing facilities and testing equipment.We have complete production line including the SMT production line and the assembly line, so we have strong production ability to guarantee the quality and the capability.
Strong R&D team: we have the strong research and development team, and we can provide the case and frame design service and OEM and ODM service.
We, Shenzhen Haodexin Electronic Techonoly Co., Ltd. Established in 2008, have a new manufacturing plant covering 7,000 square metersR&D engineering | SMT production lines and assembly lines |OEM/ODM services
Specializing in POS Terminals

Why Choose Us
1.More than 10 years experience in POS hardware manufacture.
2.R&D team 40 engineers to provide technical support
3.Cooperative partner with more than 500 big companies like Chinese telecom,mobile,Unicom,etc.
4.Perfect after-sale service
5.OEM/ODM is ShenZhen Hao Dexin Electronic Science et Technology Co., ltd a été fondée en 2008, qui est situé dans la Chine de "Silicon Valley" --- Shenzhen. La société a obtenu les certificats de "Shenzhen High-Tech Entreprises" et "Chinois Entreprises High-Tech". Hao Dexin Technologie est un professionnel électronique intelligent terminal fournisseur et sur mesure fabricant que base sur 2D reconnaissance de codes à barres, technologie de reconnaissance faciale, new retail concept et AI (Intelligence Artificielle) technologie.
Hao Dexin mis en place un center de fabrication modernes dans Pingshan District de La Ville de Shenzhen, qui est équipée avec à grande échelle SMT
Traitement, PCBA de soudure post test, fin-assemblage du produit et strict système de contrôle de qualité. hao Dexin a également établi un système relativement parfait marketing et après-vente service, et toujours mettre la amélioration de l'expérience utilisateur au sommet. Nous avons été engagée à améliorer et mettre à jour nos produits par augmente sans cesse les investissements sur R & D innovation. à travers plus de
Dix années d'accumulation, nos produits ont déjà étendu à terminal de paiement mobile, smart POS, intelligente de l'équipement de caisse, bus terminal de paiement mobile, route mobile terminal de paiement, visiteur terminal d'enregistrement (authentification de l'identité et de gestion de contrôle d'accès), loterie terminal, distributeur automatique etc. nos produits sont largement utilisés dans de nombreux domaines de l'industrie: l'université restaurants, Usine cantine, social alimentaire et des boissons, cinémas, hôtel, endroit pittoresque, l'hôpital, la médecine magasin, système d'assurance sociale, la sécurité publique, intelligent public transport, supermarché, sans pilote supermarché etc.
Notre société est équipée avec service à la clientèle professionnel center, 400 entreprise hotline, wechat plate-forme publique, entreprise micro-blog, Ali commerce gérer service et service à la clientèle e-mail. Nous pouvons accepter client de pré vente et après vente demandes dans le temps, et essayer de notre mieux pour satisfaire les besoins des clients.
Hao Dexin Technologie gardé "basée sur le talent, la poursuite du développement par l'innovation technologique" comme la société but. Après de nombreuses années de technologie et connaissances précipitations, le produit idées de fusion communication/IOT (Internet de choses) /internet plus/AI (Intelligence Artificielle), le produit concept est constamment l'innovation, soigneusement répondre utilisateur exigences de conception du.
2D code à barres intelligent vérification/POS terminal: 2 Dbarcode scanner, 2 Dbarcode scanner de poche, tout-en-un 2 Dbarcode scanner, 2D barcode reconnaissance intelligente terminal, 2D code à barres équipement cabinet etc.
Terminal de paiement Mobile: 2D code à barres électronique kiosque terminal, Multimédia kiosksterminal, dual channel scan code terminal de paiement etc.
Smart POS terminal: 4g de poche POS machine, Portable industriel POS terminal etc.
Intelligente caisse enregistreuse (y compris le visage reconnaissance paiement): 11.6 pouce, 12.1 pouce, 13.3 pouce, 15 pouce, 15.6 pouce écran unique et double écran. Principalement utilisé dans la restauration système, industrie de la coiffure, les dépanneurs, les grands supermarchés, grain et magasins pétrole, l'industrie chaîne opérations etc.
Bus mobile terminal de paiement: Tout-en-un net bus terminal de paiement, Multimédia bus terminal de paiement, etc.
Visiteur terminal d'enregistrement (authentification de L'identité et de gestion de contrôle d'accès): De Poche visiteur terminal d'enregistrement, bureau d'enregistrement des visiteurs terminal, table visiteur terminal d'enregistrement, Homme intégration des véhicules vérification terminal, porte type d'authentification personnels terminal, Self-Service d'authentification personnels terminal, etc.
Self-service vending machine: tenture distributeur automatique, Mini machine distributrice, convoyeur à bande distributeur automatique, g-capteur distributeur automatique, etc.
Diagnostic à distance terminal: Médical diagnostic à distance, À Distance diagnostic terminal pour l'entretien des véhicules, diagnostic à distance terminal pour commission géologique, etc.
Le développement de Hao Dexin ne dépend pas seulement sur le progrès de la technologie, mais également grâce au soutien de nos clients. À partir de maintenant, nous continuerons à nous concentrer sur le développement de mondial sans fil com
envoyer un message à fournisseur

Messeage a été envoyé avec succès.

vérifier votre messeages sur Messeage Center , le fournisseur willcontacts vous bientôt.

Shenzhen Hao Dexin Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $39,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Lois Chen
Loading
Luisa Nie
Loading
Afra Quan
Loading
Selena Tian
Loading
Coney
Loading

Why Choose Us
1.More than 10 years experience in POS hardware manufacture.
2.R&D team 40 engineers to provide technical support
3.Cooperative partner with more than 500 big companies like Chinese telecom,mobile,Unicom,etc.
4.Perfect after-sale service
5.OEM/ODM is ShenZhen Hao Dexin Electronic Science and Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008, which is located in the China's "Silicon Valley"---Shenzhen. The company got the certificates of "Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprises" and "Chinese High-Tech Enterprises". Hao Dexin Technology is a professional intelligent electronic terminal provider and custom-made manufacturer that base on 2D barcode recognition, face recognition technology, new retail concept and AI (Artificial Intelligence) technology.
Hao Dexin set up a modern manufacturing center in Pingshan District of Shenzhen City, which is equipped with large-scale SMT
processing,PCBA post welding test,end-product assembly and strict quality control system.Hao Dexin has also established a relatively perfect marketing and after-sale service system, and always put the improvement of user experience at the top. We have been committed to upgrading and updating our products by continuously increasing the investment on R & D innovation.Through more than
ten years accumulation,our products have already extended to mobile payment terminal,smart POS,intelligent cash register equipment, bus mobile payment terminal, highway mobile payment terminal, visitor registration terminal (identity authentication and access control management), lottery terminal, vending machine etc. Our products are widely used in many industry fields: university restaurants, factory canteen,social food and beverage, cinemas, hotel, scenic spot, hospital, medicine store, social insurance system, public security, intelligent public transport, supermarket, unmanned supermarket etc.
Our company is equipped with professional customer service center, 400 business hotline, wechat public platform, enterprise micro-blog, Ali trade manage service and customer service e-mail. We can accept customer's pre sale and after sale requests in time, and try our best to meet customers' needs.
Hao Dexin Technology kept "talent-based, seeking development through technological innovation" as the corporation purpose. Following many years of technology and knowledge precipitation, the product ideas of fusion communication / IOT(Internet of things)/internet plus / AI(Artificial Intelligence),the product concept is constantly innovation, carefully meet user's design requirements.
2D barcode intelligent verification / POS terminal: 2Dbarcode scanner, 2Dbarcode handheld scanner, All-in-one 2Dbarcode scanner, 2D barcode intelligent recognition terminal, 2D barcode cabinet equipment etc.
Mobile payment terminal: 2D barcode electronic kiosk terminal,Multimedia kiosksterminal,Dual channel scan code payment terminal etc.
Smart POS terminal: 4G handheld POS machine, Portable industrial POS terminal etc.
Intelligent cash register (including face recognition payment): 11.6 inch, 12.1 inch, 13.3 inch, 15 inch, 15.6 inch single screen and dual screen. Mainly used in the catering system, hairdressing industry, convenience stores, large supermarkets, grain and oil stores, industry chain operations etc.
Bus mobile payment terminal: All-in-one net bus payment terminal, Multimedia bus payment terminal, etc.
Visitor registration terminal (Identity authentication and access control management): Handheld visitor registration terminal, desktop visitor registration terminal, tabletop visitor registration terminal, Man vehicle integration verification terminal, Gate type personal authentication terminal, Self-service personal authentication terminal, etc.
Self-service vending machine: Wall hanging vending machine, Mini vending machine, Belt conveyor vending machine, G-sensor vending machine, etc.
Remote diagnosis terminal: Medical remote diagnosis, Remote diagnosis terminal for vehicle maintenance, Remote diagnosis terminal for geological survey, etc.
The development of Hao Dexin not only depends on the progress of technology, but also thanks to the support of our customers. From now on, we will continue to concentrate on the development of global wireless com